Uncategorized

My Etsy Site has Launched!!

Hi all!

I wanted to share with you all that I have launched my Etsy site! You can find it here.

Right now I only have a few things up there, including some complex wall pieces and jewelry. If you like my blog or my work take a look! I hope to add more embroidery pieces as well as some other fiber art stuff to the page, so check back often.

I’ll have a new DIY post later on how to make quick and dirty drawstring bags with stuff you probably have around the house already that are good for packaging jewelry or for storage around the house, so keep an eye out for that later.

Find your joy and pink today guys, and thanks for your support as always!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

