Uncategorized

I’m Back! (?)

Hey guys!! I know it’s been a long time so I wanted to say a quick hello and let you know what’s up.

If you guys didn’t know, I’m a senior in College, so between classes and my personal life I have little to no time for projects, let alone blogging about them. I’ve felt a new revitalization of my work lately, however, and want to share it. Between thesis samples, Christmas presents, planned pins and other projects, I have tons of stuff to photograph and talk about. Unfortunately I am still in school, and still super busy, so I can’t guarantee tons of posts all the time.

I do want to post as much as possible tho! I’ve noticed a spike in website traffic since I left and I want to keep that going! I have a few DIY’s already photographed and tons of work to share, not to mention more artists and inspiration to keep that craft train going. So don’t give up on me yet! I’m in this for the long haul.

Should have a new DIY up in the next few days (fingers crossed!) so keep an eye out. it involves shoes, so you know you want to check it out. Please follow me for more of that and tons of other cool and crafty stuff, and in the meantime,

KEEP CONQUERING!

Standard

Leave a Reply

